Wednesday, May 18 2022
download app
download appDOWNLOAD OUR APP
download google-play
download app-store

Members of the Editorial Board

Maja Brkan
Data, Tech & IP
René Repasi
Banking, Finance & Euro
Marco Lamandini
Banking, Finance & Euro
Adolfo Martín
Tax / Internal Market
Isabelle van Damme
External Relations & Trade
Araceli Turmo
Institutional Law Justice & EU Litigation
Ana Ramalho
Data, Tech & IP
Jorge Piernas
Competition & State Aid
Maria Weimer
Consumer, Environment & Health
Anne-Lise Sibony
Internal Market / Consumer, Environment & Health
Dolores Utrilla
Institutional Law / Human Rights

Your privacy is important for us

We use cookies to improve the user experience. Please review privacy preferences.

Accept all Settings

Check our privacy policy and cookies policy.