November 29
download app
download appDOWNLOAD OUR APP
download google-play
download app-store
Emilija Berzanskaite
19th November 2021
External Relations & Trade

High Representative: Montenegro, Albania, Norway and Ukraine align themselves with EU sanctions concerning Ukraine

The High Representative has issued a declaration on behalf of the EU on the alignment of certain countries concerning restrictive measures in respect of actions undermining or threatening the territorial integrity, sovereignty and independence of Ukraine.

On 11 October 2021, the Council of the EU has decided to impose restrictive measures on an additional eight individuals for actively supporting actions and implementing policies that undermine or threaten the territorial integrity, sovereignty and independence of Ukraine (Decision (CFSP) 2021/17921).  

The Candidate Countries Montenegro and Albania and the EFTA country Norway, as well as Ukraine, have aligned themselves with this Council Decision. Countries committed to en


Your privacy is important for us

We use cookies to improve the user experience. Please review privacy preferences.

Accept all Settings

Check our privacy policy and cookies policy.